Ansprechpartner

Inhaber

Roland Schraml
Roland Schraml
Geschäftsleitung
  08551 91498-0
  r.schraml@schraml.it

Verwaltung

Sabrina Hutterer
Sabrina Hutterer
Verwaltung
  08551 91498-300
  sabrina.hutterer@schraml.it

Verkauf / Vertrieb

Andreas Krickl
Andreas Krickl
IT-Systemkaufmann
  08551 91498-0
  andreas.krickl@schraml.it
Laura Weidinger
Laura Weidinger
IT-Systemkauffrau
  08551 91498-0
  laura.weidinger@schraml.it
Susanne Meier
Susanne Meier
Vertrieb
  08551 91498-0
  susanne.meier@schraml.it
Armin Promberger
Armin Promberger
Auszubildender IT-Systemkaufmann
  08551 91498-0
  armin.promberger@schraml.it
Andreas Seidl
Andreas Seidl
Auszubildender IT-Systemkaufmann
  08551 91498-0
  andreas.seidl@schraml.it
Anna Schraml
Anna Schraml
Auszubildende IT-Systemkauffrau
  08551 91498-0
  anna.schraml@schraml.it

Technik

Hans-Günter Denk
Hans-Günter Denk
Technik
  08551 91498-220
  h.g.denk@schraml.it
Thomas Irsigler
Thomas Irsigler
Technik
  08551 91498-222
  thomas.irsigler@schraml.it
Josef Hüttl
Josef Hüttl
Technik
  08551 91498-225
  josef.huettl@schraml.it
Thomas Jüngling
Thomas Jüngling
Technik
  08551 91498-223
  thomas.juengling@schraml.it
Maximilian Lederer
Maximilian Lederer
Auszubildender Fachinformatiker / Systemintegration
  08551 91498-226
  maximilian.lederer@schraml.it